Contact

Executive Board

 

President Vol. 72: Nicole Collins president@stanfordlawreview.org
Executive Editors Vol. 72: Aletha Smith & Greg Terryn exec.editors@stanfordlawreview.org
Managing Editors Vol. 72: Ethan Amaker, Lori Ding & Nathan Lange managing.editors@stanfordlawreview.org
Online Editor-in-Chief Vol. 72: Molly Runkle online@stanfordlawreview.org
Senior Articles Editor Vol. 72: Hannah Begley articles@stanfordlawreview.org
Senior Notes Editor Vol. 72: Kyle Schneider notes@stanfordlawreview.org
Senior Development Editor Vol. 72: Yanni Chen development@stanfordlawreview.org

E-mail is the preferred form of communication for most issues. Please direct your inquiries as follows:

Print Subscriptions & Copyright Permissions

Subscriptions

The Stanford Law Review (ISSN 0038-9765) is published six times a year—typically once per month starting in January—by students of the Stanford Law School. Volume prices are $60.00 domestic and $75.00 international. The price for a single issue is $22.00 plus a shipping fee. If you would like to subscribe to the Stanford Law Review, please contact Meg Harrington at business.manager@stanfordlawreview.org.

Postage

Periodicals postage paid at Palo Alto, CA 94303, and additional mailing offices.

Postmaster

Mail change of address or other subscription information to:

Business Manager
Stanford Law Review
Stanford Law School
Crown Quadrangle
559 Nathan Abbott Way
Stanford, CA 94305-8610

Notification of Address Change

Email notification of address change to the Business Manager at business.manager@stanfordlawreview.org. The change request should include the subscriber’s name, the subscriber’s number, the subscriber’s new address with zip code, and the old address or an old mailing label. Please email changes at least six to eight weeks prior to the publication schedule to ensure prompt delivery. The U.S. Postal Service will not forward copies unless additional postage is paid by the subscribers.

Back Issues

Issues in the current volume are available at the Law Review Business Office, which can be reached at (650) 723-2747. For back issues, volumes, and sets, contact William S. Hein and Co., 2350 North Forest Road, Getzville, NY 14068, or by phone at (800) 828-7571.

Reprint Requests

For reprint requests, please contact the Copyright Clearance Center at their website or by phone at (978) 750-8400.